FOLLOW OUR SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS @UTSADINING FOR FUN CONTENT AND DINING UPDATES!

Each month at UTSA Dining, we offer special events and dining features just for you! Plan to join us for a great time and some delicious food options!

Running low on dining dollars? Add more here!

Check out our Teaching Kitchen Educational Series semester schedule!

October

  *   Friday, October 1 (11 am – 2 pm) - World Vegetarian Day at Roadrunner Café

  *   Monday, October 4 (11 am – 2 pm) - Harvest Chicken Bowl Lunch

  *   Wednesday, October 6 (11 am – 2 pm) - Mediterranean Bowl Lunch

  *   Friday, October 8 (11 am – 2 pm) - Southwestern Chicken Bowl Lunch

  *   Monday, October 11 (11 am – 9 pm) - National Sausage Pizza Day (Lunch & Dinner)

  *   Wednesday, October 13 (11 am – 9 pm) - Chef Demo (Lunch and Dinner)

  *   Thursday, October 14 (5 pm – 9 pm) - Breakfast for Dinner

  *   Thursday, October 14 (9 pm – 11 pm) - Swipe Out Hunger at Late Nite Grill

  *   Wednesday, October 20 (TIME TBD) - Nutrition Event (Q & A – virtual and in-person)

  *   Thursday, October 21 (11 am – 2 pm & 5 pm – 9 pm) - Creative Cuisine Italian (lunch and dinner)

  *   Tuesday, October 26 (11 am – 2 pm) - National Pumpkin Day Lunch